!

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001223

Snooker cue 2-section, with brass screw joint brand Marathon®. Shaft made of selected maple wood, only sanded, 4-times professional machine-spliced with the cue butt of precious wood (Meranti). In addition, 4 elaborate maple wood veneers were inlayed into the flask to complement the traditional endplate made of maple wood. The surface of the cue butt is polished and sealed with a special varnish. The warm brown tone of the wood underlines the elegant design of this inexpensive cue, equipped with an Ø 10 mm brass ferrule and medium soft buffalo leather tip. As an impact protection, the butt has screwed a replaceable impact rubber bumper at the bottom.
Length about 57"   
Weights about 460-490 grams (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001286

Snooker cue 2-section, with brass screw joint, brand Marathon®. Shaft made of selected maple wood, natural, only sanded. The simple cue butt made of brown-stained hard wood is decorated with a blue, red stained and natural veneer insert. The surface of the cue butt is polished and sealed with a special varnish. A very nice brand-cue in the lower price range, not just for the beginner. Professional equipment with Ø 10 mm brass ferrule and medium soft buffalo leather tip. As an impact protection, the cue has screwed a replaceable impact rubber with at the bottom.
Length about 57”
Weights about 460-480 grams (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001287

Snooker cue, 2-section with brass screw joint, brand Marathon®. The shaft, made of selected Canadian maple wood, is natural and only sanded. The cue butt also made of untreated maple and deep brown stained hardwood impresses with its professional 4-prong spliced. This is interrupted by the masterful incorporation of the blood-red stained genuine four veneer strips, which run through the entire forearm. The surface of the cue butt is polished and sealed with a special varnish. This cue is a beautiful masterpiece with a noble design in the middle-price segment. The Shaft is equipment with Ø 10 mm brass ferrule and medium soft buffalo leather tip. As an impact protection, the cue has screwed a replaceable impact rubber at cue bottom.
Total length about 145 cm
Weights: about 460-480 grams (L, M, H

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001289
Snooker cue, 2-piece with brass screw joint, brand Marathon®. The shaft is made of selected maple wood, natural and sanded only. The cue butt, with 4-prong mechanical splicing of the different processed woods give the entire cue a high rigidity and an elegant appearance.  Into the butt end, two subtle veneer strips are also incorporated as a decor. The surface of the cue butt is polished and sealed with a special varnish. An inexpensive cue in traditional design, equipped with a Ø 10 mm brass ferrule and medium soft buffalo leather tip. As an impact protection, the cue has screwed a replaceable impact rubber at the bottom.
Total length about  57”
Weights: about 460-490 grams (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001292
Snooker cue 2-piece with brass screw joint, brand Marathon®. The shaft is made of selected Canadian maple wood, natural and sanded only . The cue butt, with its exceptional design, longitudinally glued precious woods in conjunction with the core of maple wood give this cue its personal touch and a distinctive look. The surface of the cue butt is polished and coated with a special varnish. Professionally equipped with a Ø 10 mm brass ferrule and medium soft buffalo leather tip. For protection, the cue has a replaceable screwed rubber bumper at the bottom.
Total length about 57”
Weights: about 460-490 grams (L, M, H)

!

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001223

Snooker Queue, 2-teilig mit Mittelverschraubung aus Messing, Marke Marathon®. Steifes Oberteil aus ausgewähltem Ahornholz, naturbelassen und geschliffen, 4-fache professionelle Maschinen-Verzahnung mit dem Unterteil aus Edelholz(Meranti). Im Kolben wurden zusätzlich jeweils 4 aufwendige gestaltete Furniere aus Ahornholz als Verzierung eingearbeitet und schließt mit der traditionellen Endplatte aus Ahornholz ab. Die Oberfläche des Unterteils ist poliert und mit einem Speziallack beschichtet. Der warme Braunton des Holzes unterstreicht das elegante Design dieses preiswerten Queues, ausgestattet mit einer Ø 10 mm Messingspitze und mittelweicher Spitze aus Büffelleder. Zum Schutz hat das Queue einen verschraubten Standfuß aus Gummi.
Gesamtlänge ca. 145 cm  
Gewichte: circa 460-490  Gramm (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001286

Snooker Queue, 2-teilig mit Mittelverschraubung aus Messing, Marke Marathon®. Steifes Oberteil aus ausgewähltem Ahornholz, naturbelassen und geschliffen. Das schlichte Unterteil aus braun gebeiztem Hartholz wird verziert durch jeweils einer blauen, roten und Natur belassenen echten Furnier-Einlage unterhalb des Griffbereiches. Die Oberfläche des Unterteils ist poliert und mit einem Speziallack beschichtet. Ein schlichtes Marken-Queue,  in der unteren Preisklasse, nicht nur für den Anfänger. Professionelle Ausstattung mit  Ø 10 mm Messingspitze und mittelweicher Spitze aus Büffelleder. Zum Schutz hat das Queue einen verschraubten Standfuß aus Gummi.
Gesamtlänge ca. 145 cm  
Gewichte:  circa 460-480 Gramm (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001287

Snooker Queue, 2-teilig mit Mittelverschraubung aus Messing, Marke Marathon®. Das steife Oberteil, hergestellt aus ausgesuchten Kanadischen Ahornholz,  ist naturbelassen und nur geschliffen. Das Unterteil ebenfalls  aus naturbelassenem Ahorn und tief-braun gebeizten Hartholz besticht durch seine professionelle  4-fach Verzahnung. Diese wird unterbrochen durch die meisterhafte Einarbeitung der Blut-rot gebeizten echten vier Furnierstreifen, welche sich durch das gesamte Griffstück ziehen. Die Oberfläche des Unterteils ist poliert und mit einem Speziallack beschichtet Ein wunderschönes Meisterstück mit edlem Aussehen im mittleren Preissegment. Professionelle Ausstattung mit  Ø 10 mm Messingspitze und mittelweicher Spitze aus Büffelleder. Zum Schutz hat das Queue einen verschraubten Standfuß aus Gummi.
Gesamtlänge ca. 145 cm     
Gewichte:  circa 460-480 Gramm (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001289

Snooker Queue, 2-teilig mit Mittelverschraubung aus Messing, Marke Marathon®. Steifes Oberteil aus ausgewähltem Ahornholz, naturbelassen und geschliffen. das Unterteil, mit 4-fach maschineller Verzahnung der unterschiedlichen verarbeiteten Hölzer geben dem gesamten Queue eine hohe Steifigkeit und ein elegantes Aussehen. . Im Kolben sind  zusätzlich zwei dezente Furnierstreifen als Dekor eingearbeitet.  Die Oberfläche des Unterteils ist poliert und mit einem Speziallack beschichtet. Ein  preiswerten Queues im traditionellen Design, ausgestattet mit einer Ø 10 mm Messingspitze und mittelweicher Spitze aus Büffelleder. Zum Schutz hat das Queue einen verschraubten Standfuß aus Gummi.
Gesamtlänge ca. 145 cm  
Gewichte: circa 460-490  Gramm (L, M, H)

Snooker Classic 145cm 10mm

1001292

Snooker Queue 2-teilig mit Mittelverschraubung aus Messing, Marke Marathon®. Das Oberteil ist gefertigt aus ausgewähltem kanadischem Ahornholz, naturbelassen und nur geschliffen.   Das Unterteil, mit seinem außergewöhnlichen Design, längs verleimter Edelhölzer in Verbindung mit dem Kern aus Ahornholz geben diesem Queue seine persönliche Note und ein unverwechselbares Aussehen. Die Oberfläche des Unterteils ist poliert und mit einem Speziallack beschichtet. Professionell  ausgestattet mit einer Ø 10 mm Messingspitze und mittelweichen Spitze  aus Büffelleder. Zum Schutz hat das Queue einen verschraubten Standfuß aus Gummi.
Gesamtlänge ca. 145 cm  
Gewichte: circa 460-490  Gramm (L, M, H)